Contact details

Planning Committee

Alexander Goddard (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Zahir Hussain (Chair)


07971524442

Download Councillor Zahir Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zahir Hussain contact details as a CSV file

zahir_hussain@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Webb (Vice-Chair)

32 Duke Street
Rowley Regis
West Midlands
B65 8BP

0121 559 9263

Download Councillor Julie Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Webb contact details as a CSV file

julie_webb@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Allcock

20 Peveril Way
Great Barr
Birmingham
B43 6ER

01213577537
07970202313

Download Councillor Keith Allcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Allcock contact details as a CSV file

keith_allcock@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Allen

5 California Road,
Tividale
Oldbury
West Midlands
B69 1SR

07976958843

Download Councillor Peter Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Allen contact details as a CSV file

peter_allen@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Chapman

c/o Civic and Member Services
The Big House
44 Church Street
Oldbury
B69 3AE

07929658981

Download Councillor Scott Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Chapman contact details as a CSV file

scott_chapman@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Chidley

39 Richards Close
Rowley Regis
B65 0PZ

07970 236 857

Download Councillor Jenny Chidley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Chidley contact details as a CSV file

jenny_chidley@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Bawa Dhallu

74 Brisbane Road
Smethwick
B67 7AR

0121 555 8559
07891 297 574

Download Councillor Bawa Dhallu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bawa Dhallu contact details as a CSV file

bawa_singhdhallu@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Ellen Fenton

c/o Civic and Member Services
The Big House
44 Church Street
Oldbury
B69 3AE

07450 963628

Download Councillor Ellen Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellen Fenton contact details as a CSV file

ellen_fenton@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Sukhbir Singh Gill

c/o Civic and Member Services
The Big House
44 Church Street
Oldbury
B69 3AE

07929729532

Download Councillor Sukhbir Singh Gill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sukhbir Singh Gill contact details as a CSV file

sukhbir_singhgill@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Olwen Jones

18 Pound Road
Wednesbury
WS10 9HJ

0121 531 6919
07814 708 869

Download Councillor Olwen Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olwen Jones contact details as a CSV file

olwen_jones@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Parbinder Kaur

c/o Civic and Member Services
The Big House
44 Church Street
Oldbury
B69 3AE

07959149668

Download Councillor Parbinder Kaur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Parbinder Kaur contact details as a CSV file

parbinder_kaur@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Laured Kalari


07929728902

Download Councillor Laured Kalari contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laured Kalari contact details as a CSV file

laured_kalari@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Kay Millar

c/o Civic and Member Services
The Big House
44 Church Street
Oldbury
B69 3AE

07971 524694

Download Councillor Kay Millar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Millar contact details as a CSV file

kay_millar@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Charn Singh Padda

c/o Civic and Member Services
The Big House
44 Church Street
Oldbury
B69 3AE

07929659645

Download Councillor Charn Singh Padda contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charn Singh Padda contact details as a CSV file

charn_singhpadda@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammad Rouf


07766421423

Download Councillor Mohammad Rouf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammad Rouf contact details as a CSV file

mohammad_rouf@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Kirat Singh

c/o Civic and Member Services
The Big House
44 Church Street
Oldbury
B69 3AE

07929659647

Download Councillor Kirat Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirat Singh contact details as a CSV file

kirat_singh@sandwell.gov.uk